The dean's office constitutes the management structure of the Faculty of Education.

Consisting of:

1. Prof. assoc. Dr. Blerim Saqipi - Dean

2. Prof. assoc. Dr. Kastriot Buza - Vice-dean for educational issues - Bachelor studies

3. Prof. ass. Dr. Blerta Perolli- Shehu- Vice-dean for educational issues- Master studies

4. Prof. assoc. Dr. Majlinda Gjelaj- Vice Dean for Doctorate, Development and Quality